Meet Our Team

Meet our Chief Executive, Taz Mohammed








Meet some of our team:

  • Mahmuna Hasnath – Solicitor
  • Rose Njoroge – OISC Level One and Two
  • Keriann Belcher – Family Support Worker

Meet our Chair Trustees, Jean Kelly (MA)

Meet our Trustees:

  • Anna Catovic – Treasurer
  • Geeta Bhusobaun
  • Iqbal Abdeali
  • Jamila Ali
  • John Kennedy
  • Luciane Delaney
  • Mohamed Hamed
  • Nigel Woof
  • Ray Barkley
  • Rupert Young

The Board of Trustees is re-elected annually by the charity’s members. Trustees include a number of current and former users of the service, who themselves are refugees and who therefore have a deep understanding of needs.  Sub-committees set policy and help the management team in areas including service standards, supporting fund raising, HR issues and maintaining facilities.